COURT – I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 41 OF 2018 & IA NOS. 326 & 554 OF 2018

Dated: 6th December, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Hinduja National Power Corporation Limited

...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Andhra Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Mr. Abhishek Sharma Ms. Nandita Bajpai Mr. Shubham Arya Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Purva Kohli

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. K.V. Mohan

Mr. K.V. Balakrishnan for R-1

Mr. Basava Prabhu S. Patil, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Prerna Singh Mr. Prashant Mathur

Ms. Geet Ahuja for R-2 & R-3

ORDER

We have heard the learned counsels for both the parties.

List the matter for further hearing on 10th December, 2018 at 02:30 PM.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

Pr/vg